AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 cant log into teamspeak

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
AKAsonar



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-11-12

PostSubject: cant log into teamspeak   Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:32 pm

i cant get into teamspeak ????????????????????/
Back to top Go down
<AKA>Muffy
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 113
Join date : 2012-08-24

PostSubject: Re: cant log into teamspeak   Tue Nov 13, 2012 12:32 am

The TS server was down for a while today, but seems to be back on now.
Back to top Go down
AKAShady
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 475
Join date : 2012-08-09
Age : 43
Location : Staffordshire, England

PostSubject: Re: cant log into teamspeak   Tue Nov 13, 2012 6:48 pm

Welcome Sonar

Long time no speak Laughing

Add me back on steam and I will sort you out

_________________




Back to top Go down
http://akabattlegrounds.forum-pro.co.uk
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: cant log into teamspeak   

Back to top Go down
 
cant log into teamspeak
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Old TeamSpeak 3 Server Info (Archived)
» TeamSpeak
» Slayer Nest Radio/Teamspeak idea
» YY teamspeak Tutorial
» Hi everybody.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Who are we? :: Who are we? :: Wanna join our Teamspeak?-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Scotty,s Sounds
Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:25 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Rising Storm 2 Vietnam: Skirmish Competition
Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:17 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Crytek's Hunt Showdown
Wed Dec 06, 2017 6:01 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Crytek's Hunt Showdown
Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:23 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Happy Birthday Sara!!
Sat Nov 25, 2017 5:35 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Emir Pasha's Youtube Channel
Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:19 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Bridge Gaps-To-Wallrides
Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:15 am by <AKA>Scotty

» happy birthday Alfy
Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:56 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Greetings From Turkey :)
Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:09 am by <AKA>Emir Pasha

TeamSpeak