AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 The Music for You

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SwissPhantom

avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-12-22
Age : 24
Location : Fleurier, Switzerland

PostSubject: The Music for You   Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:30 pm

Thought i'd share a nice Swiss group (Note they sing in english, so well that its hard to tell that they are swiss) called 77 Bombay Street.

Enjoy!

Up in the Sky



Clown


And my most fav song from the group, Seeker

Back to top Go down
<AKA>LordAlfred



Posts : 286
Join date : 2012-08-28
Age : 30
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: The Music for You   Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:55 am

I like the frirst one Very Happy verry good
Back to top Go down
 
The Music for You
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Music Appreciation Club Outfit
» Music . Which kind of music you like ?
» Background Music
» Theme Tune And/Or Trailer music thread
» Gears of War Song/Music Video

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Music, Movies & Videos-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Emir Pasha's Youtube Channel
Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:18 am by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Looking to Join!
Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:12 pm by Denz

» Happy Birthday Winter
Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:21 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Happy Birthday Fuander
Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:14 pm by fuander

» RANKED NUMBER 2
Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:35 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Good morning Vietnam!
Tue Sep 12, 2017 11:21 am by Biggz

» Greetings From Turkey :)
Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:48 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Recent Donations
Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:13 pm by AKAShady

» Application-thinge yeah
Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:04 pm by AKAShady

TeamSpeak