AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 The Music for You

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SwissPhantom

avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-12-22
Age : 24
Location : Fleurier, Switzerland

PostSubject: The Music for You   Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:30 pm

Thought i'd share a nice Swiss group (Note they sing in english, so well that its hard to tell that they are swiss) called 77 Bombay Street.

Enjoy!

Up in the Sky



Clown


And my most fav song from the group, Seeker

Back to top Go down
<AKA>LordAlfred



Posts : 282
Join date : 2012-08-28
Age : 30
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: The Music for You   Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:55 am

I like the frirst one Very Happy verry good
Back to top Go down
 
The Music for You
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Music Appreciation Club Outfit
» Music . Which kind of music you like ?
» Background Music
» Theme Tune And/Or Trailer music thread
» Gears of War Song/Music Video

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Music, Movies & Videos-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Recruitmen?
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:17 pm by <AKA>Cold Killer

» Steam Workshop - working
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:54 pm by <AKA> 8winter8

» You won’t hear from me for a while
Thu Jul 13, 2017 12:52 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» looking to join clan
Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:16 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Application
Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:18 am by AKAShady

» Server discussion
Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:55 am by AKAShady

» For anyone thats interested :)
Sat Jul 08, 2017 10:29 am by AKAShady

» New map added to the rotation
Thu Jul 06, 2017 6:36 am by AKAShady

» Saint of Killers - MUST WATCH
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:55 pm by AKAShady

TeamSpeak