AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hi All :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Officer

avatar

Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-04-22
Age : 26
Location : Turkey

PostSubject: Hi All :)    Mon Apr 22, 2013 7:34 pm

Hi all,

My name is Halit

im 22 years old

i live in Turkey

my hobbys are: airsoft

I love this game (ro2)

cheers

_________________

Leutnant Halit 'Officer'


Last edited by Officer on Tue Apr 23, 2013 5:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.airsofttaskforce.org
Fre4k Dah Kid

avatar

Posts : 77
Join date : 2013-04-14
Age : 23
Location : Tunisia-Sfax

PostSubject: Re: Hi All :)    Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:52 pm

Good to know you Halit, And welcome to the A.K.A forum mate

_________________
Oh look, They even have cats on this forum  cat
" />
Back to top Go down
Protean

avatar

Posts : 146
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 34
Location : AlbaCookie NM

PostSubject: Re: Hi All :)    Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:30 pm

Allo!

_________________
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hi All :)    

Back to top Go down
 
Hi All :)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Recruitmen?
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:17 pm by <AKA>Cold Killer

» Steam Workshop - working
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:54 pm by <AKA> 8winter8

» You won’t hear from me for a while
Thu Jul 13, 2017 12:52 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» looking to join clan
Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:16 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Application
Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:18 am by AKAShady

» Server discussion
Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:55 am by AKAShady

» For anyone thats interested :)
Sat Jul 08, 2017 10:29 am by AKAShady

» New map added to the rotation
Thu Jul 06, 2017 6:36 am by AKAShady

» Saint of Killers - MUST WATCH
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:55 pm by AKAShady

TeamSpeak