AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Phantom's Doodles and Art ((Update 21/09/2013))

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SwissPhantom

avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-12-22
Age : 25
Location : Fleurier, Switzerland

PostSubject: Phantom's Doodles and Art ((Update 21/09/2013))   Sat Sep 21, 2013 9:57 pm

Hello Gents! (And ladies!)

In my free time i have been drawing and doodling, as well as trying new stuff with Paint.net. I'll post some of the stuff here, other's
can be found at my deviant page (see signature)










And a small comic about Switzerland and Liechtenstein:



_________________
Deviant Art: SwissPhantom
Back to top Go down
 
Phantom's Doodles and Art ((Update 21/09/2013))
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: ART Showcase - Show us yer good bits-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Nintendo Labo
Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:31 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Ready player one
Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:13 am by <AKA>Lathana

» Scotty,s Sounds
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:54 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Death Stranding Trailer #1-3
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:13 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» AKA Server(s) - 3 days left
Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:03 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» <AKA> Clan Training
Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:53 pm by Sterling (Wales)

» Teamspeak - the end is nigh
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:26 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Escape From Tarkov
Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:01 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» Hi! (I have to make this total more characters)
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:56 pm by <AKA> Spijker

TeamSpeak
AKA Server 1 Stats
AKA Server 2 Stats
AKA Server 3 Stats