AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Happy New Year!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
<AKA>Lathana

avatar

Posts : 131
Join date : 2012-08-10
Age : 34
Location : Raleigh, North Carolina

PostSubject: Happy New Year!   Wed Jan 01, 2014 4:44 pm

Looking forward to another year with all you wonderful people!

Happy New Year!
Feliz año nuevo
Godt nytt år
Gelukkig nieuwjaar
Bonne année
Ein glückliches neues Jahr
Blwyddyn Newydd Dda

Think that covers everyone Smile
Back to top Go down
 
Happy New Year!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Happy New Year V. 4710, 4.709, or 4.649
» Merry Cristmas and a happy new year
» Season’s Greetings and Happy New Year members!
» CBS-Team wishes a happy new year!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Scotty,s Sounds
Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:25 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Rising Storm 2 Vietnam: Skirmish Competition
Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:17 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Crytek's Hunt Showdown
Wed Dec 06, 2017 6:01 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Crytek's Hunt Showdown
Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:23 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Happy Birthday Sara!!
Sat Nov 25, 2017 5:35 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Emir Pasha's Youtube Channel
Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:19 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Bridge Gaps-To-Wallrides
Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:15 am by <AKA>Scotty

» happy birthday Alfy
Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:56 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Greetings From Turkey :)
Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:09 am by <AKA>Emir Pasha

TeamSpeak