AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Babymetal -

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Protean

avatar

Posts : 146
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 35
Location : AlbaCookie NM

PostSubject: Babymetal -   Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:28 am

WARNING!  There are some things in life you cant un-watch!

I had to share this...its just just, well, you'll see.  Points to the Japanese on weirdness, every time I think I've seen it all, they raise the bar.


_________________
Back to top Go down
 
Babymetal -
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Protean's Can I Kick it?-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Nintendo Labo
Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:31 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Ready player one
Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:13 am by <AKA>Lathana

» Scotty,s Sounds
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:54 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Death Stranding Trailer #1-3
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:13 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» AKA Server(s) - 3 days left
Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:03 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» <AKA> Clan Training
Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:53 pm by Sterling (Wales)

» Teamspeak - the end is nigh
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:26 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Escape From Tarkov
Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:01 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» Hi! (I have to make this total more characters)
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:56 pm by <AKA> Spijker

TeamSpeak
AKA Server 1 Stats
AKA Server 2 Stats
AKA Server 3 Stats