AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 speaking English properly, like

Go down 
AuthorMessage
<AKA>Sar

avatar

Posts : 235
Join date : 2012-08-10
Age : 46
Location : a loft somewhere in deepest stoke

PostSubject: speaking English properly, like   Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:48 pm

The proper way to speak English... Stoke stylie!  Very Happy

_________________
Back to top Go down
<AKA>Scotty

avatar

Posts : 323
Join date : 2012-08-10
Age : 48
Location : Liverpool, England.

PostSubject: Re: speaking English properly, like   Tue Jun 30, 2015 5:00 pm

What av been tryin to tell youze for ages Razz

_________________
Back to top Go down
Flips



Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-07-02

PostSubject: Re: speaking English properly, like   Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:35 pm

ken dodds dads dog dead
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: speaking English properly, like   

Back to top Go down
 
speaking English properly, like
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» AKA Server(s) - 3 days left
Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:54 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Teamspeak - the end is nigh
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:38 pm by <AKA>Muffy

» <AKA> Clan Training
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:07 am by AKAsnafu

» Escape From Tarkov
Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:01 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» Hi! (I have to make this total more characters)
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:56 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» SQUAD game ......
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:35 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» Kick after killing a player
Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:18 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» AKA Battlegrounds (AKA) vs Dream Team (DT)
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:19 am by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Rising Storm Vietnam clan war this Sunday
Fri Jan 19, 2018 6:00 pm by AKAShady

TeamSpeak
AKA Server 1 Stats
AKA Server 2 Stats
AKA Server 3 Stats