AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hit those targets Shady

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Magpie

avatar

Posts : 113
Join date : 2012-08-10
Age : 49
Location : High Wycombe

PostSubject: Hit those targets Shady   Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:49 pm

Ade is on a health kick.....go for it !



if he can, anyone can    Very Happy

_________________


"Only in our dreams are we free................the rest of the time we need wages!" R.I.P
Back to top Go down
AKAShady
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 483
Join date : 2012-08-09
Age : 43
Location : Staffordshire, England

PostSubject: Re: Hit those targets Shady   Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:39 pm

LOL ......just the way I like it

_________________




Back to top Go down
http://akabattlegrounds.forum-pro.co.uk
 
Hit those targets Shady
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Nintendo Labo
Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:31 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» Ready player one
Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:13 am by <AKA>Lathana

» Scotty,s Sounds
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:54 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Death Stranding Trailer #1-3
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:13 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» AKA Server(s) - 3 days left
Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:03 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» <AKA> Clan Training
Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:53 pm by Sterling (Wales)

» Teamspeak - the end is nigh
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:26 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Escape From Tarkov
Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:01 pm by <AKA> Spijker

» Hi! (I have to make this total more characters)
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:56 pm by <AKA> Spijker

TeamSpeak
AKA Server 1 Stats
AKA Server 2 Stats
AKA Server 3 Stats